Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary bernal

mary bernal

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary bernal
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Lois Herzberg

Lois Herzberg

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Herzberg
"I have used Vivian Lem for about 5 years. I was initially insuring a Condominium. Mrs. Lem asked for the Condo prospectus and after examining it she indicated that as long as no cabinets had been changed, the condo insured the walls and floors. I went to another agent who said I needed far more insurance and never asked to look at the condo documents. I have subsequently changed all my insurance to this agent. All in the office are very professional. I have had one claim which was handled rapidly. They provide excellent service"
Profile photo of Brian Gale

Brian Gale

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gale
"Vivian Lem's State Farm office has been providing our coverage for many years. They've always been friendly and helpful. State Farm Insurance has always come through when we needed them."
Profile photo of Andrew L

Andrew L

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew L
"Great Agent, always helpful!"
Profile photo of Pai Pi Moxey

Pai Pi Moxey

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pai Pi Moxey
"Over 15 years with one vehicle and past apartment insurance, great prices and consideration for the consumer's budget. Yonkers best; "State Farm Insurance", pleasant and courtesy representatives that always handles the matter with a return call and insured solution with price consideration. No Discrimination"
Profile photo of Kristen Lewis

Kristen Lewis

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lewis
"Everyone who works in this office is friendly, service-oriented, and professional. I've been a customer for over a decade and have had nothing but positive experiences."
Profile photo of Steve Jacobs

Steve Jacobs

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jacobs
"This office is always helpful, fast and responsive. They'll work with me via email or phone, whichever I prefer. And they always get the job done. They get the importance of great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Zomback

Jeff Zomback

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zomback
"Great and quick customer service always!"
Profile photo of Maria Tosto

Maria Tosto

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tosto
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Klein

Nancy Klein

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Klein
"Vivian and her staff have always been responsive and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Spell

Kimberly Spell

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Spell
"Fantastic experience for our family for years. Thanks Vivian. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of L K

L K

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"Vivian Lem State Farm is the best! If you are seeking professional, courteous and responsive service, this is the agent to come to! I am very satisfied with their personalized service and appreciate being treated as a valued customer. All the representatives at this location are excellent and very helpful. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Diane Inserra

Diane Inserra

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Inserra
"State farm is always there when u need them. They respond in a timely manner. The staff is very professional, they always no the answer to your questions. Happy to be with them."
Profile photo of Joseph Odiberg

Joseph Odiberg

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Odiberg
"I have been with State Farm for more than 25 years Vivian Lem become a family business to me."
Profile photo of Scott M. Lanoff

Scott M. Lanoff

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott M. Lanoff
"Vivian & Team are always responsive, professional & KIND! Congrats and thanks! Scott"
Profile photo of christine

christine

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by christine
"Jennifer and Michelle are always courteous and professional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Manuel Fernandez

Manuel Fernandez

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Fernandez
"I have been with State Farm office and been always impressed with their professional and attentive manner. T service has always been excellent and whenever I have a claim to file it gets taken care of expeditiously. Manuel"
Profile photo of TJ Reynolds

TJ Reynolds

March 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by TJ Reynolds
"Personal service you don't experience much anymore! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Al Dunstan

Al Dunstan

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Al Dunstan
"Always helpful,, especially Jennifer Borrero"
Profile photo of Nancy La Penna

Nancy La Penna

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy La Penna
"I have had many, many years of great service and help by State Farm Vivian Lem I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Angela Caputi

Angela Caputi

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Caputi
"I have been part of Statefarm for a few years now with the Vivian Lem office in Scarsdale. My representative is Michelle Rivera and I can happily say she has been a pleasure to work with since the beginning. I highly recommend Michelle if you are looking for fast/efficient performance with all your insurance needs!! Thanks for your amazing service guys!!"
Profile photo of Adam Glaser

Adam Glaser

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Glaser
"Great service and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Johns

Ryan Johns

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johns
"Outstanding service!! Courteous, professional and knowledgeable! Jenny is a true problem-solver"
Profile photo of Julie Waxman

Julie Waxman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Waxman
"Outstanding team at Vivian Lem's State Farm office: professional, responsive and competent. I definitely recommend them to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Panchari

Nicole Panchari

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Panchari
"All the employees at the office are so kind and friendly, They always go above and beyond to help me even I call ..Thank you to all of the staff especially Michelle"